3rd ISEA ISAP Dec 9-11, 2019 See you all @ IIT Guwahati

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Anoop Singhal

National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
anoop.singhal@nist.gov

Prof. Suraj Kothari

Iowa State University
kothari@iastate.edu

Prof. Mauro Conti

University of Padua
conti@math.unipd.it

Prof. Dominique Mery

Nancy University, France
Dominique.Mery@loria.fr

Abstract

Prof. Andreas Zeller

Saarland University in Saarbrücken, Germany
zeller@cs.uni-saarland.de

Prof. Bimal Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
bimal@isical.ac.in

Ms. Rama Vedashree

CEO of Data Security Council of India.
twitter: @ramavshree

Tutorials

Prof. Muralidharan

Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
on “Certification of Cryptographic Products”
murali@iisc.ac.in

Prof. V. Kamakoti

Indian Institutes of Technology, Madras
kama@cse.iitm.ac.in

Industry Talk

Pravin Bhagvat

Praveen Bhagwat

(Arista Networks/Mojo Network)
pravin.bhagwat@mojonetworks.com

ISEA International Conference on Security & Privacy 2018